Skip to content →

Day of the Dead / Dia de Muertos

Thank you for your ticket purchase! please read this additional information:

Note:

This is a Zoom/Online event. An email will be sent with your Zoom password on the day of the event. Make sure you check you spam or junk e-mail.

For best quality projection please plug your computer directly to your modem using an internet cable.

The links at the bottom of this page will be activated only on the date and time indicated.

Enjoy the show.

.

***

Gracias por comprar su boleto, léea la siguiente información:

Importante:

Este evento es a través de Zoom/En línea. Le enviaremos un correo electrónico con el enlace y código de acceso el día del evento. Asegurese de revisar su bandeja de correo no deseado.

Para una mejor calidad de video-proyección le sugerimos conectar su ordenador/computadora directamente a su moden usando un cable.

Los siguientes enlaces serán activados solamente en el día y a la hora abajo indicada.

Disfrute el espectáculo.

November 1st / Noviembre 1ro.

*** Times / Horarios:

>9:50AM Vancouver time / 5:50PM London time / 6:50PM España-Denmark time.


>5:50PM Vancouver time / 7:50PM hora de CDMX

>6:50PM Vancouver time / 8:50PM hora de CDMX

>7:50PM Vancouver time / 9:50PM hora de CDMX

>8:50PM Vancouver time / 10:50PM hora de CDMX

.

You have questions? Please send us an email.

Tiene alguna pregunta adicional? Envienos un correo electrónico.

.

** Tickets are non-refundable.

**Los boletos no son reembolsables.

Published in Arts British Columbia Canada Community Covid19 Diversity Fundraising Mexican Dance Vancouver