Skip to content →

“Ofrendas” – Day of the Dead 2021

TICKETS | BOLETOS

(24hr online access | 24hrs de acceso en línea)

____________________________________

Times | Horarios

Oct 29, 30, 31 – Nov 1. 

Access From 

10:00 AM Vancouver time  | 6:00 PM London time  |  7:00 PM Denmark time.

Acesso a Partir de las

10:00 AM Vancouver, 12:00 PM CDMX  | 7:00 PM España

How to watch | Como veo este evento en línea

Once you have purchased your ticket your will receive a confirmation email and a link to see this event online.

Una vez comprado su boleto recibirá un correo electrónico con la información para acceder a este evento en línea.

Published in Uncategorized